Our staff

 
  Rob Sutherland  Artistic Director 651-383-8113  rob@ashlandproductions.org

Rob Sutherland
Artistic Director
651-383-8113
rob@ashlandproductions.org

 
  Amanda Hestwood  Education Director 651-383-8118  amanda@ashlandproductions.org

Amanda Hestwood
Education Director
651-383-8118
amanda@ashlandproductions.org

  Antje Bergman  Bookkeeper 651-383-8117  accounting@ashlandproductions.org

Antje Bergman
Bookkeeper
651-383-8117
accounting@ashlandproductions.org

  Kyle Schwartz  Marketing & Production Manager 651-383-8116  kyle@ashlandproductions.org

Kyle Schwartz
Marketing & Production Manager
651-383-8116
kyle@ashlandproductions.org

  Debbie Bark  Administrative Assistant  651-383-8112  debbie@ashlandproductions.org

Debbie Bark
Administrative Assistant
651-383-8112
debbie@ashlandproductions.org

  Melissa Faust  Program Associate 651-383-8114  melissa@ashlandproductions.org

Melissa Faust
Program Associate
651-383-8114
melissa@ashlandproductions.org

  Hannah Stout  Assistant Production Manager  hannah@ashlandproductions.org

Hannah Stout
Assistant Production Manager
hannah@ashlandproductions.org