Our staff

  Rob Sutherland  Artistic Director 651-383-8113  rob@ashlandproductions.org

Rob Sutherland
Artistic Director
651-383-8113
rob@ashlandproductions.org

  Christopher Scholl  Managing Director 651-383-8114  chris@ashlandproductions.org

Christopher Scholl
Managing Director
651-383-8114
chris@ashlandproductions.org

  Amanda Hestwood  Education Director 651-383-8118  amanda@ashlandproductions.org

Amanda Hestwood
Education Director
651-383-8118
amanda@ashlandproductions.org

  Antje Bergman  Finance Associate 651-383-8117  accounting@ashlandproductions.org

Antje Bergman
Finance Associate
651-383-8117
accounting@ashlandproductions.org

  Kyle Schwartz  Marketing & Production Manager 651-383-8116  kyle@ashlandproductions.org

Kyle Schwartz
Marketing & Production Manager
651-383-8116
kyle@ashlandproductions.org

  Debbie Bark  Administrative Assistant  651-383-8112  debbie@ashlandproductions.org

Debbie Bark
Administrative Assistant
651-383-8112
debbie@ashlandproductions.org

  Melissa Faust  Program Associate  melissa@ashlandproductions.org

Melissa Faust
Program Associate
melissa@ashlandproductions.org

  Jack Lambert  Education Associate  jack@ashlandproductions.org

Jack Lambert
Education Associate
jack@ashlandproductions.org

  Hannah Stout  Office Coordinator

Hannah Stout
Office Coordinator