Our staff

Rob Sutherland Artistic Director 651-383-8113 rob@ashlandproductions.org  

Rob Sutherland

Artistic Director

651-383-8113

rob@ashlandproductions.org

 

Elisa Olson Managing Director 651-383-8114 elisa@ashlandproductions.org

Elisa Olson

Managing Director

651-383-8114

elisa@ashlandproductions.org

Amanda Hestwood Education Director 651-383-8118 amanda@ashlandproductions.org

Amanda Hestwood

Education Director

651-383-8118

amanda@ashlandproductions.org

Antje Bergman Bookkeeper 651-383-8117 accounting@ashlandproductions.org

Antje Bergman

Bookkeeper

651-383-8117

accounting@ashlandproductions.org

Kyle Schwartz Marketing & Production Manager 651-383-8116 kyle@ashlandproductions.org

Kyle Schwartz

Marketing & Production Manager

651-383-8116

kyle@ashlandproductions.org

Debbie Bark Administrative Assistant  651-383-8112 debbie@ashlandproductions.org

Debbie Bark

Administrative Assistant 

651-383-8112

debbie@ashlandproductions.org

Melissa Faust Program Associate melissa@ashlandproductions.org

Melissa Faust

Program Associate

melissa@ashlandproductions.org

Alex Rhyner Intern alex@ashlandproductions.org