Thanks for all your support towards our Actors, Crew Members, and Production Team of Hairspray!

Hairspray Schedule

It's 1962 in Baltimore, and the lovable plus-size teen, Tracy Turnblad, has only one desire – to dance on the popular "Corny Collins Show." When her dream comes true, Tracy is transformed from social outcast to sudden star. She must use her newfound power to dethrone the reigning Teen Queen, win the affections of heartthrob, Link Larkin, and integrate a TV network... all without denting her 'do!

Director: Erin Schwab
Associate Director: Michael Todaro
Choreographer: Ricky Morisseau
Vocal Director: Emily Villano
Stage Manager/Asst. Prod. Manager: Hannah Stout
Asst. Stage Managers: John Kurtz, Sam Monk
Production Coordinator: Amy Krumenacker
Set Designer: Joe Johnson
Set Builder: Zachary Gunn
Costume Designer: Meredith Arbuckle
Lighting Designer: Jacob Hofer
Sound Designer: Born Into Royalty
Props Designer: Holly Forsberg
Deck Manager: Kris Eklund
Artistic Director: Rob Sutherland
Production Manager: Kyle Schwartz

Meet the Cast

  Ellis Anderson  Tracy Turnblad

Ellis Anderson
Tracy Turnblad

  Louis Boudreau  Corny Collins

Louis Boudreau
Corny Collins

  Matthew Mortensen  Edna Turnblad

Matthew Mortensen
Edna Turnblad

  Emma Fritz  Penny Pingleton

Emma Fritz
Penny Pingleton

  Rachael Bernstein  Velma Von Tussel

Rachael Bernstein
Velma Von Tussel

  Aria Endahl  Amber Von Tussel

Aria Endahl
Amber Von Tussel

  Carter Bannwarth  Link Larkin

Carter Bannwarth
Link Larkin

  Aubrey White  Seaweed J. Stubbs

Aubrey White Seaweed J. Stubbs

  Aishat Tiamiyu  Little Inez

Aishat Tiamiyu Little Inez

  Bakange Ajak  Motormouth Maybelle

Bakange Ajak Motormouth Maybelle

  Luke Wisniewski  Wilbur Turnblad

Luke Wisniewski Wilbur Turnblad

  Emma Anderson  Prudy Pingleton

Emma Anderson Prudy Pingleton

  Zach Giese   Mr. Pinky

Zach Giese
Mr. Pinky

  Josh Kranz   Gym Teacher

Josh Kranz
Gym Teacher

  Bex Williams  Harriman F Spritzer

Bex Williams Harriman F Spritzer

  Abi Lampert  Tammy

Abi Lampert Tammy

  Hunter Hansen  Brad

Hunter Hansen Brad

  Jordan Rollinger  Fender

Jordan Rollinger Fender

  Megan Brown  Brenda

Megan Brown

  Connor Hestwood  Sketch

Connor Hestwood

  Martha White  Shelly

Martha White Shelly

  Mason Wold  IQ

Mason Wold

  Sammie Bonko   Lou Ann

Sammie Bonko
Lou Ann

  Grace Renstrom  Dynamite

Grace Renstrom Dynamite

  Evelline Samson  Dynamite

Evelline Samson Dynamite

  Alice Dweh  Dynamite

Alice Dweh Dynamite

  Mara Akway  Dynamite

Mara Akway Dynamite

  Amele Brown  Ensemble

Amele Brown Ensemble

  Anna Martinson  Ensemble

Anna Martinson Ensemble

  Arianna Cunningham  Ensemble

Arianna Cunningham Ensemble

  Arsema Belai  Ensemble

Arsema Belai Ensemble

  Carla Sykes  Ensemble

Carla Sykes Ensemble

  Cody Roemen  Ensemble

Cody Roemen Ensemble

  Grace Maki  Ensemble

Grace Maki Ensemble

  Grace Stevenson  Ensemble

Grace Stevenson Ensemble

  Joseph Sorenson  Ensemble

Joseph Sorenson Ensemble

  Kate Spence  Ensemble

Kate Spence Ensemble

  Lucia Johnson  Ensemble

Lucia Johnson Ensemble

  Lucy Carlin  Ensemble

Lucy Carlin Ensemble

  Lucy Polkinghorne  Ensemble

Lucy Polkinghorne Ensemble

  Myruem Mwassa  Ensemble

Myruem Mwassa Ensemble

  Molly Graber  Ensemble

Molly Graber Ensemble

  Reese Marcus  Ensemble

Reese Marcus Ensemble

  Sabyl Chi  Ensemble

Sabyl Chi Ensemble

  Sam Arbuckle  Ensemble

Sam Arbuckle Ensemble

  Sanyu Mwassa  Ensemble

Sanyu Mwassa Ensemble

  Sofia Vasquez  Ensemble

Sofia Vasquez Ensemble

  Stanley Renty  Ensemble

Stanley Renty Ensemble