the following featured productions have tickets on sale:

Ashland Cast PS.jpg

Press Start transports us inside the bright, pixelated world of video games! When the famous characters we know and love run out of lives, they decide to put on a musical fundraiser that will help them raise gold rings and play on. Through hilarious and heartfelt musical numbers we see the heroes, villains, and sidekicks like we've never seen them before. But when things go terribly awry, it's the quiet sidekick Little Mushroom who must find the hero within to help save the day!


Tickets for ACT! Press Start! school casts:

Middleton.jpg

Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 4:00PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 1:00PM

LilyLake.jpg

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00PM

OnekaWhite.jpg

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 4:00PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 1:00PM

OnekaOrange.jpg

Friday, March 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 1:00PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 4:00PM

StCroixPrep.jpg

Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 4:00PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 1:00PM

LibRidge.jpg

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 4:00PM


Coming up in our season…

JamesSq.jpg

May 10-19, 2019
When James is sent by his conniving aunts to chop down their old fruit tree, he discovers a magic potion that grows a tremendous peach, rolls into the ocean and launches a journey of enormous proportions. James befriends a collection of singing insects that ride the giant piece of fruit across the ocean, facing hunger, sharks and plenty of disagreements along the way.

CatsSq.jpg

July 26-August 10, 2019
Based on T.S. Eliot’s whimsical collection of poems, Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, Andrew Lloyd Webber’s popular musical brings together a tribe of Jellicle Cats on a moonlit evening, who must make the “Jellicle choice” to decide which of them will ascend to the mysterious Heaviside Layer to be reborn. A magical, moving, and often hilarious glimpse into the lives of others, Cats takes Eliot’s lyrical poetry and puts it into the mouths of a diverse company of singing, dancing felines.